Hey everyone, how's it going?
I've decided to make a weekly blog called "Funky Shoe Friday".
Every week will have a theme, and since Wednesday was the first day of summer, this weeks theme will be on funky summer shoes.
Picture
Well during summer everyone loves to enjoy the sweet delicious fruit that comes alone with it, why not spread your love of summer friut by wearing these banana shoes?

Picture
Also with summer comes summer vacation. If you have young kids who play with LEGO, why not let them glue them to a pair of your shoes and wear them out?

Picture
These shoes a perfect in many ways:
  1. You can wear them going out with the girls on ladies night.
  2. They can amp up any simple look.
  3. They protect you, those nice spikes will ad an extra ouch if you kick anyone with them.

Picture
These are from the new D&G 2012 collection.
They are pretty funky and unique, perfect to add some pop to any outfit.

Next week will be a different theme, I still haven't thought of it yet.

Have any suggestions to a theme? Leave it in the comments section :)



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a shoe addict. I love all kinds of shoes and love going to shoes stores with my friends to try on all the heels. I am making a site to share my shoe adventures and where to get the best shoes.

    Archives

    January 2013
    June 2012

    Categories

    All