Picture
Are you a sporty girl? Are you also a glam girl too? Well why not mix both worlds together by wearing sneaker wedges?

Do you like this new trend of mixing sneakers with the wedge style?


Picture
Now these may be cool shoes, but they are not so cool to your wallet if you are on a budget or don't like spending much money on shoes. 

These ones by Marc Jacobs will cost you $320......Ouch! (God Bless You if you don't find than an ouch)

Picture
If you don't want to spend much money, you can opt for Blink's sneaker wedges for about $80. Yes it's still a bit pricey, but way better than dishing out $320.

I think this is a nice shoe idea. I am a very sporty and glam girl, and this is perfect for me if I want to flaunt a little bit of both when I go out.

What's your take on these shoes? Discuss in the comments.
Me, myself and I
6/20/2012 06:34:17 pm

Sorry but I never liked that kind of shoes ...good for me considering the prizes rite? :P

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a shoe addict. I love all kinds of shoes and love going to shoes stores with my friends to try on all the heels. I am making a site to share my shoe adventures and where to get the best shoes.

    Archives

    January 2013
    June 2012

    Categories

    All